Party Phone Number

(709) 753-6043


Party Email Address

Front Page Slider Quote

"I want to make this province a better place to live with a brighter future."

Front Page Quote Sig

Friday, April 19, 2019

The President of the Progressive Conservative Party of Newfoundland and Labrador, Ms. Charlotte Halleran, is pleased to announce that after the close of nominations today the following candidates have been nominated for the Progressive Conservative Party of Newfoundland and Labrador:

Ms. Sue Collins - Fogo Island Island – Cape Freels
Ms. Charlene Walsh - Fortune Bay – Cape La Hune
Ms. Krista Freake - Lewisporte – Twillingate
Ms. Sheila Fitzgerald - St. Barbe – L’anse Aux Meadows
Mr. David Porter -St. John’s East – Quidi Vidi   
Ms. Lela Evans - Torngat Mountains



Media Contact: 
Charlotte Halleran
President, PC Party of Newfoundland and Labrador
Telephone: 709.725.9515



© 2020 - PC Party Newfoundland and Labrador