About the Party | PC Party of NL

Party Phone Number

(709) 753-6043


Party Email Address

Board Members

Board Members

Andrew Walsh
Bonavista-Placentia Area Director

Area VP District Assignments:

Burin – Grand Bank
Placentia West – Bellevue

Nathan Ryan
YPC President

Also on the 2020-2021 YPC Executive are the following:


Curtis Knee
Vice President
Email: curtisnvknee@gmail.com


Beckie Gardner

© 2021 - PC Party Newfoundland and Labrador